Переключить на русский
Russia toll free number: 8 (800) 23-444-99
Personal
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password

1880 — 1934. First Steps

Historical Milestones

1880 — 1934. First Steps

1894 Icebreaker the “Silach” arrived in Vladivostok. For the first time ever in history of the port the icebreaker provided non-stop ice-free navigation along the channel from Egersheld to the high sea during the winter 1894-95. Since that time the vessels of The Volunteer Fleet Agency (“Dobroflot”) made regular voyages from the Black sea to Vladivostok both ends without winter season break.

1909 The Volunteer Fleet Agency (“Dobroflot”) was governed by Ministry of Commerce & Industry. The new regulations on the Volunteer Fleet regenerated its targets: the Volunteer Fleet Agency (“Dobroflot”) lost the status of “cruising reserve of the Navy Department”. It focused at that time on the trade activity in favour of the Russian industry and commerce.

1911 On July 29th s/s the “Kolyma” under command of the resigned rear admiral P. A. Troyan departed from Vladivostok. On September 1st the vessel reached the Kolyma estuary and delivered 400 tons of government cargo, two rowing-sailing boats and a steam boat for towage. That voyage of “Dobroflot” initiated the sea route to the Eastern Arctic.

1923 By the end of the year in question the “Dobroflot” fleet consisted of 12 vessels including two auxiliary ships — the “Smelchak” and the “Cossack Khabarov”. Expending the business, the Far Eastern branch of “Dobroflot” incorporated 25-agency network, including 10 agencies and representative offices in China and Korea. The Far-Easterners restore the big coastal trade along the Eastern line between Vladivostok and the Soviet ports in the Black and the Baltic seas.

1935 Government adopted Charter of State of shipping companies. Since that time Pacific Morflot was known as Far East State Shipping Company (FESSCO).

Switch to english
Бесплатный номер по России: 8 (800) 23-444-99
Личный кабинет
Авторизация
Неверно заполнен логин
Пожалуйста, укажите свой логин
Неверный пароль
Введите пароль
Личный кабинет
Авторизация
Неверно заполнен логин
Пожалуйста, укажите свой логин
Неверный пароль
Введите пароль

1880 — 1934. Становление

1880 Пароход «Москва» под командованием капитан-лейтенанта Чирикова выходит из Одессы курсом на Владивосток, Николаевск и Дуэ на Сахалине. Этим рейсом начинаются регулярные товаро-пассажирские рейсы отечественных судов из Европейской России на Дальний Восток. Во Владивостоке создано агентство Добровольного флота.

1894 Во Владивосток прибывает ледокольный пароход «Силач», который впервые в истории порта всю зиму 94-95 г.г. поддерживает непрерывно свободное плавание по каналу от Эгершельда до открытого моря. С этого момента суда Добровольного флота совершают регулярные рейсы с Черного моря до Владивостока и обратно без перерыва на зимний период.

1909 Добровольный флот подчиняется Министерству торговли и промышленности. Новое положение о Добровольном флоте коренным образом меняет его задачи: он престает быть «крейсерским резервом военно-морского ведомства». Теперь главным для него становится широкая коммерческая деятельность в интересах отечественной промышленности и торговли.

1911 29 июля выходит из Владивостока и 1 сентября достигает устья Колымы пароход «Колыма» под командованием контр-адмирала в отставке П. А. Троян, судно доставляет 400 тонн казенного груза, два кунгаса и паровой катер для буксировки этих кунгасов. Это становится первым рейсом моряков Доброфлота, который положил начало морского торгового пути в Восточную Арктику.

1923 К концу года Доброфлот насчитывает 12 судов. Кроме того, работают два вспомогательных судна — «Смельчак» и «Казак Хабаров». Восстанавливая свою деятельность, Дальневосточное отделение Добровольного флота создает на побережье 25 своих агентств. В Китае и Корее — 10 своих агентств и представительств. Дальневосточники восстанавливают большой каботаж по Восточной линии между Владивостоком и советскими портами на Черном и Балтийском морях.

1935 Правительство утверждает Устав государственных морских пароходств. С этого времени Тихоокеанский Морфлот именуется Дальневосточное государственное морское пароходство (ДВГМП).