Переключить на русский
Russia toll free number: 8 (800) 23-444-99
Personal
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password

1981 — 1999

1983 The Arctic navigation that year went down in history as the hardest and adverse one. M/v the “Nina Sagaidak” was lost in the ice. Nevertheless, the most of the vessels were withdrawn from the Arctic. Icebreaker the “Admiral Makarov” (master V. I. Abonosimov) and icebreaker the “Kapitan Khlebnikov” (master Viktor  V. Vasiliev) rescued heavily damaged m/v the “Kolya Myagotin”.

1985 Icebreaker the “Vladivostok” under the command of master Gennadiy  I. Antokhin rescued the research ship the “Mikhail Somov” from the ice trap in the Antarctic.

1981 icebreaker the “Admiral Makarov” with the master V. I. Abonosimov towed the floating dock of 100 000 dwt from Japan to the Russian Far East.

1989 Icebreaker the “Admiral Makarov” (master S. F. Reshetov) and a diesel-electric ship the “Vladimir Arsenyev” (master Ruslan  A. Zainigabdinov) rescued whales trapped in ice off the Alaska shores. To honor of the glorious event the Alaskans granted a memorial to Vladivostok city. A twin memorial is located on the square nearby Seamen's Palace of Culture at present days.

1999 For the first time in history of navigation icebreaker the “Admiral Makarov” under command of the master Vadim Andreevich Kholodenko towed a floating dock via the North-Eastern route from Petropavlovsk-Kamchatski to the Bahamas through the Canadian Arctic.

Switch to english
Бесплатный номер по России: 8 (800) 23-444-99 Личный кабинет
Авторизация
Неверно заполнен логин
Пожалуйста, укажите свой логин
Неверный пароль
Введите пароль
Личный кабинет
Авторизация
Неверно заполнен логин
Пожалуйста, укажите свой логин
Неверный пароль
Введите пароль

1981 — 1999

1983. Арктическая навигация этого года становится одной из наиболее тяжелых за всю историю. Во льдах погибает теплоход «Нина Сагайдак». Тем не менее, большинство судов из Арктики выведено. Ледокол «Адмирал Макаров» — капитан В. И. Абоносимов и ледокол «Капитан Хлебников» — капитан Виктор Васильевич Васильев спасают получивший тяжелые повреждения теплоход «Коля Мяготин».

1985. Ледокол «Владивосток» под командованием капитана Геннадия Ивановича Антохина спасает из ледового плена научное судно «Михаил Сомов» в Антарктике.

1985. Ледокол «Москва» под командованием капитана Анатолия Михайловича Коваленко спасает у острова Аракамчечен (Чукотка) более ста белух, запрессованных льдом и обреченных на гибель.

1981. Ледокол «Адмирал Макаров» под командованием капитана В. И. Абоносимова осуществляет буксировку плавучего дока, водоизмещением 100 000 тонн из Японии на Дальний Восток России.

1989. Ледокол «Адмирал Макаров» под командованием капитана Сергея Федоровича Решетова и дизельэлектроход «Владимир Арсеньев» под командованием капитана Руслана  А. Зайнигабдинова у берегов Аляски спасают китов, зажатых льдами. В честь этого события жители Аляски подарили Владивостоку памятник, копия которого сейчас стоит в сквере возле Дворца культура моряков.

1999. Впервые в истории мореплавания ледокол «Адмирал Макаров» под командованием капитана Вадима Андреевича Холоденко буксирует плавучий док Северо-западным проходом из Петропавловска-Камчатского на Багамские острова через канадскую Арктику.