Переключить на русский
Russia toll free number: 8 (800) 23-444-99
Personal
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password

2002 — current

2003 The “Admiral Makarov” left Vladivostok for the Baltic where it was operated till 2006 under command of master Gennady  I. Antokhin. During 1224 days the icebreaker led 650 different vessels under the adverse ice conditions in the Gulf of Finland to and from the port of Primorsk — the biggest oil port in the North Western Russia. The icebreaker covered 23 794 miles in the ice for 2 700 hours (that was over 2000 miles more of the Equator length) and worked out the most running hours compared to the other icebreakers operated in the Baltic.

2005 By the order of the Government of the Russian Federation icebreaker the “Krasin” under command of master Viktor  K. Kovalchuk provided procurement of the scientific research station McMurdo in the Antarctic Ross Sea. Under the adverse ice condition the “Krasin” led a tanker and a containership with cargo of fuel, equipment, food and medicines for a thousand of the American polar explorers. Irresistible to the strong wind and glacier berg twitch blocking ice channel, the “Krasin” successfully completed the Antarctic voyage prior to the schedule without any damage to the led vessels.

2005 The unique ice-strengthened supply vessel the “FESCO Sakhalin” was delivered to FESCO. The vessel was commissioned to operations under “Sakhalin-1” project, since the Company won the international tender bid for long-term icebreaker assistance and procurement of the “Orlan” drilling rig. The tender was held by “Exxon Neftegas Limited”, a subsidiary to “Exxon Mobile” and the “Sakhalin-1” operator.

2006 The liner icebreakers the “Krasin” and the “Admiral Makarov” commenced ice lead of large oil-carriers to/from De-Kastri through the Tatar Strait in November under “Sakhalin-1”

2003. «Адмирал Макаров» покидает Владивосток и до 2006 года работает на Балтике под командованием капитана Геннадия Ивановича Антохина. В течение трех лет (1224 дней) в сложных ледовых условиях Финского залива будет проведено 650 различных судов в порт и из порта Приморск, крупнейшего нефтеналивного порта на северо-западе РФ, пройдено в условиях ледовой навигации 23 794 мили за 2 700 часов проводки (что более чем на 2 тысячи миль больше длины экватора) и отработано самое большое количество ходовых часов из всех линейных ледоколов, работающих на Балтике.

2005. По поручению правительства Российской Федерации ледоколом «Красин» под командованием капитана Виктора Константиновича Ковальчука осуществляется операция по обеспечению снабжения научно-исследовательской станции «МакМердо» в антарктическом море Росса. В сложной ледовой обстановке «Красин» проводит танкер и контейнеровоз с грузом топлива, снаряжения, продовольствия и медикаментов для тысячи американских полярников. Несмотря на сильный ветер и подвижку айсбергов, постоянно закрывавших пробитый во льду канал, антарктический рейс завершается с опережением графика и без единого повреждения проводимых судов.

2005. В состав флота FESCO принято уникальное ледокольное судно-снабженец «FESCO Sakhalin», которое работает в рамках проекта «Сахалин-1». Это стало возможным благодаря победе FESCO в международном тендере, проведенном «Эксон Нефтегаз Лимитед», дочерней компанией «Эксон Мобил» и оператором проекта «Сахалин-1», на оказание долгосрочных ледокольных и снабженческих услуг для буровой платформы «Орлан».

2006. Линейные ледоколы «Красин» и «Адмирал Макаров» в ноябре начинают ледокольные проводки крупнотоннажных танкеров в Татарском проливе в порт и из порта Де-Кастри в зимний период времени по обеспечению проекта «Сахалин -1».