Переключить на русский
8 (800) 23-444-99
Russia toll free number
Personal account MY FESCO
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password
Menu
Menu
.
News and events

FESCO will announce 4Q2014 and FY2014 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

27 March 2015
On March 30, 2015, FESCO Transportation Group will release trading update for three-month and twelve-month periods ended December 31, 2014. The trading update will include 4Q2014 and FY2014 operational and consolidated financial results.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements for FY2014 will be available on FESCO Web site (http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/) on March 30, 2015.

The Company will also hold the IR conference call on March 31, 2015 at 17:00 Moscow time (15:00 London, 10:00 New York).

FESCO will be represented by:

Konstantin Sokolov — President and CEO
Victor Belyakov — Vice President and CFO
Galina Shilina — IR Director

Dial in Details
Will be provided before the conference call

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & Sell-side Research Analysts

all publications