Переключить на русский
8 (800) 23-444-99
Russia toll free number
Personal account MY FESCO
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password
Menu
Menu
.
News and events

FESCO to Announce Nine-Month Period 2015 Operational and Financial Results and Hold Conference Call

19 November 2015
On November 25, 2015, FESCO Transportation Group will announce its Consolidated Financial Statements for the nine-month period ended September 30, 2015. The Company will also release a trading update.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements will be available on the web site: http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/.

FESCO will also hold a conference call for investors and analysts the same day.

The conference call will take place on November 25, 2015 at 17:00 Moscow time (14:00 London, 09:00 New York).

At the conference call FESCO will be represented by:

Victor Belyakov — Vice President and CFO

Alexander Isurin — Vice President, Sales and Commerce

Daria Fadeeva — IR Director

all publications