Переключить на русский
Russia toll free number: 8 (800) 23-444-99
Personal
Authorization
Invalid login filled
Please enter your login
Invalid password
Please enter your password
Publications by period
.
News and events

FESCO will hold a conference call to discuss its 1H16 trading update and FY16 EBITDA guidance

all publications
9 August 2016

The conference call will be conducted in English in listen-only mode.

However, FESCO’s management encourages participants to submit questions on the Six Months Year-to-Date Trading Update and Full Year 2016 EBITDA Expectation publication that they may address on the conference call.

Questions must be submitted by close of business day New York time (midnight Moscow time; 10pm London time; 5pm New York time) on Thursday, 11 August 2016 via e-mail to FESCO’s Investor Relations Department at ir@fesco.com.

For the avoidance of doubt, FESCO’s management will only address questions on the Six Months Year-to-Date Trading Update and Full Year 2016 EBITDA Expectation publication and will not discuss inquiries on its ongoing debt restructuring process.

FESCO will be represented on the conference call by:

– Alexander Isurin: President and CEO
– Maxim Sakharov: Vice President and CFO

Dial-in Details

To access the update via the conference call facility, participants must dial one of the numbers below 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled start time:

Russia                         +7 495 705 94 72
UK                               +44 (0) 2030432439               or         08082381775
USA                            +1 8554027761

Contacts

For additional information, please contact FESCO’s IR Department:

Telephone                  +7 495 780 60 01
Email                          ir@fesco.com

Publications by period