Menu
Menu
Publications by period
.
News and events

FESCO will announce 1H2013 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

26 August 2013
On August 29, 2013, FESCO Transportation Group will release trading update for the six months ended June 30, 2013. The trading update will include 1H2013 operational and consolidated financial results.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements for 1H2013 and 2Q2013 will be available on the FESCO Web site (http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/) on August 29, 2013.

The Company will also hold the IR conference call on August 30, 2013 at 17:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time, 9:00 New York).

FESCO will be represented by:

Ruslan Alikhanov - FESCO President and CEO
Alexey Grom - First Vice President, Head of Rail Division
Sergey Kostyan - Vice President, Liner and Logistics
Galina Shilina - Head of Corporate Communications

Dial in Details Please dial in 10-15 minutes prior to the scheduled time of the conference call

Russia Toll-Free Number: 8-495-580 9543
UK Toll-Free Number: 0800-358-0886
UK Paid Number: 44-207-153-2027
US Toll-Free Number: 1-877-941-2930
US Paid Number: 1-480-629-9726

Conference ID: 4637297

Replay Details
UK Paid Number: +44 207 154 2833
US Paid Number: +1 303 590 3030
Replay will be available till 06/09/2013

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & Sell-side Research Analysts

all publications