Menu
Menu
.
News and events

FESCO will announce 9M2013 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

25 November 2013
On November 28, 2013, FESCO Transportation Group will release trading update for the nine months and three months periods ended September 30, 2013. The trading update will include operational and consolidated financial results for the respective periods.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements for 9M2013 and 3Q2013 will be available on FESCO Web site (http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/) on November 28, 2013.

The Company will also hold the IR conference call on November 28, 2013 at 17:00 Moscow time (13:00 London, 8:00 New York time).

FESCO will be represented by:

Ruslan Alikhanov — FESCO President and CEO
Elena Shmatova — CFO
Alexey Grom — First Vice President, Head of Rail Division
Galina Shilina — Head of Corporate Communications

Dial in Details
Will be provided before the call

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & Sell-side Research Analysts

all publications