Menu
Menu
.
News and events

FESCO will announce FY2013 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

27 March 2014
On March 31, 2014, FESCO Transportation Group will release trading update for the twelve months period ended December 31, 2013. The trading update will include FY2013 operational and consolidated financial results.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements for FY2013 will be available on FESCO Web site (http://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/) on March 28, 2014.

The Company will also hold the IR conference call on March 31, 2014 at 17:00 Moscow time (14:00 London BST, 9:00 New York DST).

FESCO will be represented by:
Ruslan Alikhanov — FESCO President and CEO
Elena Shmatova — CFO
Galina Shilina — Head of Corporate Communications

Please note that this call is only intended for Institutional Investors & Sell-side Research Analysts

all publications