Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting elected the new Board of Directors

04 September 2013
On September 3rd, 2013, Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting (EGM) of FESCO elected the new Board of Directors:
On September 3rd, 2013, Extraordinary General Shareholders’ Meeting (EGM) of FESCO elected the new Board of Directors:
  • Ruslan Alikhanov
  • Alexander Vinokurov
  • Jacob Grapengiesser
  • Sergei Zakharov
  • Dmitry Kalinin
  • Stefan Kowski
  • Stephen Peel
  • Evgenia Turikova
  • Marat Shaidayev

The EGM also approved the Company’s restated Regulations on the Board of Directors.

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy