FESCO’s Board of Directors elected new Management Board 06.03.2020

06 March 2020

FESCO Transportation Group reports on changes in the composition of the Management Board of FESCO (the Group’s parent company).

According to the decision of the Board of Directors of FESCO, the composition of FESCO’s Management Board starting from 6 March 2020 will be the following:

- Maхim Sakharov, President;

- Ekaterina Grishkovets, Vice-president, External Relations;

- Konstantin Kolesnikov, Vice-president, Human Resources;

- Yuri Plotnikov, Vice-president, Security;

- Ilya Rodionov, Vice-president, Legal and Corporate Affairs;

- Konstantin Teterin, Vice-president, Liner and Logistics Division;

- Aidemir Usakhov, Vice-president, Rail Division;

- Zairbek Yusupov, Vice-president, Port Division.

Aleksandrs Isurins, the former President of the Group, was excluded from the Board, as 6 March 2020 Maхim Sakharov has been appointed the new President.

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy