FESCO to Announce Nine-Month Period 2015 Operational and Financial Results and Hold Conference Call

19 November
On November 25, 2015, FESCO Transportation Group will announce its Consolidated Financial Statements for the nine-month period ended September 30, 2015. The Company will also release a trading update.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements will be available on the web site: https://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/

FESCO will also hold a conference call for investors and analysts the same day.

The conference call will take place on November 25, 2015 at 17:00 Moscow time (14:00 London, 09:00 New York).

At the conference call FESCO will be represented by:

Victor Belyakov — Vice President and CFO

Alexander Isurin — Vice President, Sales and Commerce

Daria Fadeeva — IR Director

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy