FESCO will announce 1H2015 operational and financial results and hold the conference call

27 August
On August 28, 2015, FESCO Transportation Group will publish its Consolidated Financial Statements for the six-month period ended June 30, 2015. The Company will also release a trading update.

Full text of FESCO Consolidated Financial Statements will be available on the web site: https://www.fesco.ru/en/investor/documents/reports/

FESCO will also hold IR conference call to present its 1H2015 results. The conference call will take place on August 28, 2015 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London, 9:00 New York)

At the conference call FESCO will be represented by:

Victor Belyakov — Vice President and CFO

Alexander Isurin — Vice President, Sales and Commerce

Daria Fadeeva — IR Director

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy