Results of Annual General Meeting of Shareholders 06/27/2017

27 June 2017

On June 27, 2017, Annual General Meeting of FESCO PLC shareholders (AGM) was held in Moscow. Shareholders elected the new composition of the Board of Directors and adopted decisions on the other agenda items.

The new Board of Directors was elected as follows:

Ziyavudin Magomedov, Chairman of the Board of Directors at Summa Group LLC
Andrei Bazylev, CFO at Karenta LLC
Clive Denis Bode, Legal counsel at Tarrant Management
Isurins Alexandrs, President of FESCO
Konstantin Kuzovkov, CFO at Summa Group LLC
Leyla Mammad Zada, Director General at Summa Group LLC
Andrey Uspensky, Director General of URALSIB Management Company
Steven Hellman, Chief Restructuring Officer at ESCO
Dmitry Shvets, Head of TPG Capital Russia

The AGM elected the Аudit Comission consisting of five persons, approved revised versions of Corporate Charter and KPMG as the auditor of FESCO. The AGM also approved a number of related party transactions.

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy