Results of Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders 05/31/2018

31 May 2018

On May 31, 2018, Extraordinary General Meeting of FESCO PLC shareholders (EGM) was held in Moscow. Shareholders elected the new compositions of the Board of Directors as follows:

  • Clive Denis Bode;

  • Mark Garber;

  • Natalia Izosimova;

  • Aleksandrs Isurins;

  • Konstantin Kuzovkov;

  • Konstantin Kurlanov;

  • Leyla Mammad Zada;

  • Denis Kant Mandal;

  • Dmitry Shvets.

Alexander Panchenko and Maxim Sokov leave the Board, as Konstantin Kurlanov and Denis Kant Mandal join it.

The AGM also approved revised versions of Corporate Charter of FESCO.

Related materials

FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy