Logistic solutions for the agricultural industry

Logistic solutions for the agricultural industry

FESCO offers services for agricultural industry: export of cereals to Asian countries, supply of agricultural plant and equipment, supply of chemical and mineral fertilizers, transportation in grain carriers.

About the service

In the agricultural sector, the cost of transporting products is very important. The wide geography of its presence and its own assets allow FESCO to offer the best rates. FESCO's professional expertise in supply chain management allows the Group's customers to expand their export opportunities.
  • 2,5
    mln tons
    of wheat sent for export during the agricultural season 2018
  • 300
    TEU
    with grain sent for export using the intermodal technology

  • 120
    units
    of import wheeled equipment transported during 2019
  • 8
    Asian countries,
    exporting train crops

Submit request

Type all fields of form, we will contact you within 15 minutes

Logistic solutions Questions

Address
FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy

Логистические решения для сельскохозяйственной отрасли

Логистические решения для сельскохозяйственной отрасли

FESCO предлагает услуги для сельскохозяйственной отрасли: экспорт зерновых в страны Азии, поставки сельскохозяйственной техники и оборудования, поставка химических и минеральных удобрений, перевозки в зерновозах.

Об услуге

В сельскохозяйственной отрасли затраты на транспортировку продукции имеют высокое значение. Широкая география присутствия и собственные активы позволяют FESCO предлагать наилучшие ставки. Профессиональные компетенции FESCO в управлении цепями поставок позволяют клиентам Группы расширить возможности экспорта.
  • 2,5
    млн тонн
    пшеницы отправлено на экспорт в сельскохозяйственном сезоне 2018–2019 годов

  • 300
    TEU
    с зерном отправлено на экспорт по интермодальной технологии

  • 120
    единиц
    импортной колесной техники перевезено в 2019 году
  • 8
    стран Азии,
    в которые экспортируются зерновые культуры

Услуги для сельскохозяйственной отрасли

Оставить заявку

Заполните все поля заявки, и мы скоро свяжемся с вами

Вопросы по перевозке сельскохозяйственной техники

Телефон
Адрес
FESCO (ПАО «ДВМП») использует файлы cookie, разработанные нашими специалистами и третьими лицами, для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования. Более подробные сведения см. в нашей Политике конфиденциальности.