Logistic solutions for the mining industry

Logistic solutions for the mining industry

FESCO offers services for mining industry: transportation of wheel equipment and spare parts, customs clearance, storage services and other services.

About the service

Usually, mining sites are located in remote parts of the country far from the transport infrastructure. Delivery of relevant equipment to development sites is associated with certain difficulties: the complexity of logistics increases its costs and may result in higher costs and higher prices for finished products.
Outsourcing logistics management can solve many of these problems. FESCO Transport Group specializes in industrial transportation and has extensive experience in delivering cargo to remote regions of Russia, including the Far North.

We transport

  • Bulldozers
  • Lift cranes
  • Loaders
  • Excavators
  • 120
    units of wheeled equipment transported during 2019
  • 600
    declarations processed from the year beginning
  • 5
    leading clients in the industry

Submit request

Type all fields of form, we will contact you within 15 minutes

Logistic solutions Questions

Address
FESCO uses cookies developed by our specialists and third parties to analyze the website traffic and to improve our services and interaction with users. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. You will find more detailed information in our Privacy Policy

Логистические решения для горнодобывающей промышленности

Логистические решения для горнодобывающей промышленности

FESCO предлагает услуги для горнодобывающей отрасли: транспортировка колесной техники и запчастей, таможенное оформление грузов, услуги по хранению и другие.

Об услуге

Места добычи полезных ископаемых находятся в удаленных от транспортной инфраструктуры уголках страны. Доставка необходимого оборудования в места разработки связана с определенными трудностями: сложность логистики повышает ее стоимость и может приводить к увеличению издержек и удорожанию готовой продукции.
Аутсорсинг управления логистикой может решить многие из этих проблем. Транспортная Группа FESCO специализируется на промышленных перевозках и обладает большим опытом доставки грузов в труднодоступные регионы России, в том числе в районы Крайнего Севера.

  • 120
    единиц колесной техники перевезено в 2019 году
  • 600
    деклараций обработано с начала года
  • 5
    ведущих клиентов в этой отрасли

Перевозимые грузы

  • Бульдозеры
  • Подъемные краны
  • Погрузчики
  • Экскаваторы

Клиенты FESCO

Оставить заявку

Заполните все поля заявки, и мы скоро свяжемся с вами

Вопросы по перевозке техники для горнодобывающей промышленности

Телефон
Адрес

Другие услуги

FESCO (ПАО «ДВМП») использует файлы cookie, разработанные нашими специалистами и третьими лицами, для анализа событий на нашем веб-сайте, что позволяет нам улучшать взаимодействие с пользователями и обслуживание. Продолжая просмотр страниц нашего сайта, вы принимаете условия его использования. Более подробные сведения см. в нашей Политике конфиденциальности.