.
Ships agency service

Ships agency service

FESCO Integrated Transport LLC (FIT) is one of the leading agency companies
in the Russian Far East historically was established as Transfes Maritime Agency on January, 1996.
FIT is a member of and a General Agent of the FESCO Transportation Group.

FIT renders all kinds of ship’s services:

  • Undergoing formalities for ships entry and departure.
  • Acting on behalf and protection of the principal’s interests
  • Issuing cargo documents
  • Customs duty and disbursements account payment
  • Custom’s broker service
  • Arranging cargo handling
  • Arranging bunkering, technical, water, provision supplies, any repairs or maintenance work
  • Undertaking port clearance, pilotage, berthing
  • Satisfying the needs of the ship’s crew while staying in the port
  • Road & launch service

ag1.jpg


The main principals of the company corporate policy have been developed since it’s foundation in the year of 1996

  • Dedication to providing the finest agency service available in Russian Far East, Novorossiysk and St.-Petersburg
  • On the up-and-up on business conducting
  • Ongoing improvement of all ranges of company activities and upgrading company personnel skills

Our clients

  • Far Eastern Shipping Company
  • Hyundai Merchant Marine
  • COSCO
  • Mitsui O.S. K. Lines
  • APL
  • K-line
  • Hanjin
  • Sky Ocean Shipping
  • DUWON Shipping
  • Crowley
  • BBC Chartering and Logistic
  • Spliethoff
  • SAL Shipping
  • Beluga Shipping
  • Dockwise Shipping
  • Thor Shipping
  • WaterFront
  • Philippines Navy


ag2_upd.jpg


Agency network (Russia Far-East, Black Sea and Baltic)

The primary ports deemed Agent’s territory, including ports of Vladivostok, Bolshoy Kamen, Nakhodka, Vostochny, Petropavlosk-Kamchatskiy, Magadan, Korsakov, Kholmsk, Shakhtersk, Uglegorsk, Moskalvo, Boshnyakovo, Nevelsk St.-Petesburg, Novorossiysk directly

and

Vanino, Sovetskaya Gavan, Zarubino, Slavyanka, Posiet, Olga, Plastun, Rudnaya Pristan, De Kastri, Anadyr, Pevek, Provideniya, Egvekinot, Ust-Luga, Primorsk, Vysotsk, Vyborg, Temryuk, Rostov, Azov, Taganrog, Taman, all other Sakhalin Island ports via sub-agents.


agency_all.jpg



Agency_network_russianfareast_eng.jpg



Agency_network_baltic+blacksea_eng.jpg

Contacts

Vadim Vetolskiy, Director of Vladivostok Branch
Tel.: +7 (423) 252-14-14 ext. 31255, e-mail: VVetolskiy@fesco.com

Evgeny Mokeyev, Head of Fleet Agency and Operations Department
Tel: +7(423) 252-14-14 ext. 31604, cell: +7 914 702-45-86
e-mail: EMokeyev@fesco.com

Dmitry Orlov, Head of Agency Division
Tel.: +7(423) 252-14-14 ext. 31629, cell: +7 908 456-77-68
e-mail: DOrlov@fesco.com, vld-fit-agent@fesco.com

Sergey Ukolov, Head of Vostochny additional office
Tel: +7 (4236) 66-58-75 ext. 41001, cell: +7 914 709-34-79
e-mail: SUkolov@fesco.com

Vladimir Petrov, Head of Sakhalin additional office
Tel: +7 (4242) 77-38-83, cell: +7 914 756-01-41,
e-mail: VIPetrov@fesco.com

Aleksandr Balashov, Head of Magadan additional office
Tel: +7 (4132) 60-77-34, cell: +7 914 031-58-81,
e-mail: ABalashov@fesco.com

Petr Naumov, Head of Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky additional office
Tel. +7 (4152) 30-71-51, cell: +7 914 788-25-55,
e-mail: PNaumov@fesco.com

Georgiy Remizov, Director of St.Petersburg Branch
Tel. +7 (812) 363-09-30 ext.22111, cell: +7 921 940 -30-27,
e-mail: GRemizov@fesco.com

Mikhail Samonov, Head of Liner & Agency Department
Tel. +7(812) 363-09-30 ext. 22237, cell: + 7 911 110-83-72,
e-mail: MSamonov@fesco.com, Agencyspb@fesco.com



ag3.jpg